## **COURT – I Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity** (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No.90 of 2012 & IA No.183 of 2012

Dated : 31<sup>st</sup> May, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

**BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.** 

....Appellant(s)

....Respondent(s)

Versus

### Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Mr. Amit Kapur, Mr. Vishal Anand Ms. Deepeika Kalia Mr. Nikhil Sharma
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Manu Seshadri for CERC Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Ms. Swagatika Sahoo for NTPC Mr. Sachin Datta for NHPC

### ORDER

Heard the learned counsel for the parties.

# Order in I.A. No. 183 of 2012 is Reserved.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/mk